Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Effective October 1, 2016, Drop-In prices will increase to $14 per person.

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

Online registration is now available below: Registration opens at 6am on the day each session is scheduled.  Full equipment is required. Please bring a light and a dark jersey.

Registration may be prepaid by phone with a credit card to reserve a spot. Call-in registration will be accepted at the start of business the day of the session up until an hour before the session starts. Those who pre-pay must arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session. Those who prepay and do not arrive within the first 10 minutes of the session may be bumped if there is a waiting list. No refunds will be given if you cancel, are bumped or do not show. One hour before the session, only walk in registrations will be accepted.  It is recommended you register online or over the phone in advance to ensure your spot.

All adult drop-in hockey's are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters, goalies are free* (drop-in hockey goalies only). 

*Goalies may call in or log on and reserve a spot if they pay for their goalie spot ($14 - no refunds). Free goalies are still first come first served.

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600

LOCATION DATE TIME AVALABLE
SPOTS
CONFIRMED
GOALIES
REGISTRATION
Easton Tue, Jan 17 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 3 0 Register
Dublin Wed, Jan 18 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Jan 19 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Jan 20 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
North Sat, Jan 21 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Mon, Jan 23 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Jan 25 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Jan 26 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Jan 27 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Jan 30 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Jan 31 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 1 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 2 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 3 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Feb 6 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Feb 7 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 8 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 9 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 10 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Dublin Mon, Feb 13 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Tue, Feb 14 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Dublin Wed, Feb 15 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Easton Thu, Feb 16 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM 30 0 Opens 6am day of
Ice Haus Fri, Feb 17 6:00 AM - 8:00 AM 30 0 Opens 12 hours prior
Upcoming Events (See all)
Apr1
Skate Into Scouting - Quarterly Scout Skate
Free skating event for Scouts ($7 per person for friends and family, includes skate rental).
May13
Skate Into Scouting - Quarterly Scout Skate
Free skating event for Scouts ($7 per person for friends and family, includes skate rental).
Chiller Blog(See all)
CAHL Practice Ice Special
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition!
Now offering BLADEMASTER skate sharpening
Blademaster skate sharpening, exclusively at OhioHealth Chiller Easton, with factory-trained, certified sharpeners.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
Adult Drop-In Hockey
Adult Stick & Puck
Drop-In Hockey Ages 14-17
Saturday Night Hockey
Stick & Puck Ages 13-17
Stick & Puck Ages 5-12
TGIF Hockey
Winter Park Adult Drop-In Hockey
Winter Park Adult Stick & Puck