OhioHealth Chiller Dublin

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skate $5 $5 $0
Coffee Club (ages 40+) $6 n/a n/a
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental
48" Height Limit)
$10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)
Family Price - $35– Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >


View Chiller YouTube Videos

How to properly lace your skates >

Tips for first time skaters >

Friday Night Meltdown TV ad >

Chiller TV ad >

OhioHealth Chiller Dublin
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Tue, Mar 31, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 1, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Apr 2, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Apr 3, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Apr 3, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 4, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 6, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 8, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Apr 10, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Apr 10, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 11, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Apr 12, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 13, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 15, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Apr 17, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Apr 17, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 18, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Apr 19, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 20, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 22, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Apr 24, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Apr 24, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Apr 25, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Apr 26, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Apr 27, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Apr 29, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Mar31
Blue Jackets vs. Devils
Go Jackets!
Apr2
Blue Jackets vs. Islanders
Go Jackets!
Apr4
Blue Jackets vs. Penguins
Go Jackets!
Chiller Blog(See all)
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets Tier 1 U19 Girls Team
The Ohio AAA Blue Jackets will be fielding a Tier 1 U19 girls team for next season. Tryouts are April 10 and 11, 2015.
Autism Society Night Out With The Blue Jackets - Thursday, April 2
The Autism Society of Ohio has partnered with the Columbus Blue Jackets to help raise autism awareness.
Blue Jackets Career Fair
The Columbus Blue Jackets invite you to join them for their 10th Annual Career Fair on Feb. 24 where you will have the opportunity to network with hiring personnel from the area’s leading sports teams and local companies!
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night