OhioHealth Chiller Easton

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skate $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
   

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >


View Chiller YouTube Videos

How to properly lace your skates >

Tips for first time skaters >

Friday Night Meltdown TV ad >

Chiller TV ad >

OhioHealth Chiller Easton
TYPEDATETIME
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 1, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Aug 1, 20155:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 2, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 7, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 8, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Aug 8, 20155:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 9, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Aug 11, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Aug 13, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 14, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 14, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 15, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Aug 15, 20155:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 16, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Aug 18, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Aug 20, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 21, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 21, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 22, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Aug 22, 20155:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 23, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Aug 25, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Aug 27, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 28, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Aug 28, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 29, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Aug 29, 20155:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 30, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Sep12
USA Hockey Level 2 Coaching Clinic
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Level 2 Clinic
Sep13
USA Hockey Level 3 Coaching Clinic
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - Level 3 Clinic
Oct18
USA Hockey Level 1 Coaching Clinic
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Level 1 Clinic
Chiller Blog(See all)
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin updated - US 33 closure until October 19
A section of US 33 is closed in both directions east of I-270 until October 19.
Be a Cheap Skate, win cool prizes!
Each time you attend any Chiller Cheap Skate public skating session this summer, you’ll be entered to win great prizes!
USA Hockey Coaching Clinics
Clinics for levels 1-4 will be hosted at the Chillers for the 2015-2016 season.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night