OhioHealth Chiller North

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skate $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
   

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >


View Chiller YouTube Videos

How to properly lace your skates >

Tips for first time skaters >

Friday Night Meltdown TV ad >

Chiller TV ad >

OhioHealth Chiller North
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Fri, Aug 28, 201511:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Aug 29, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Aug 30, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Mon, Aug 31, 20155:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 4, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 5, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 6, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 11, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 12, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 13, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Sep 18, 20157:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Sep 19, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Sep 20, 20151:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Sep12
USA Hockey Level 2 Coaching Clinic
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - Level 2 Clinic
Sep13
USA Hockey Level 3 Coaching Clinic
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - Level 3 Clinic
Oct18
USA Hockey Level 1 Coaching Clinic
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Level 1 Clinic
Chiller Blog(See all)
Come Get FROZEN - Sunday, August 23, at OhioHealth Chiller North
Character appearances, free cookie decorating and $1 off admission if dressed in Frozen apparel.
2015 Hockey Equipment Swap
Saturday, September 19 at OhioHealth Chiller North. Deeply discounted used hockey equipment sale with proceeds benefiting the hockey community.
CAHL Practice Ice Special
Keep your team on the ice and get the edge on the competition!
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night