OhioHealth Chiller North

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skates $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental $10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >

OhioHealth Chiller North
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Fri, Oct 31, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Oct 31, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 1, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 1, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 2, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Nov 3, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Nov 4, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Nov 5, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Nov 6, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Nov 7, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 7, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 8, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 8, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 9, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Nov 10, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Nov 11, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Nov 12, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Nov 13, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Nov 14, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 14, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 15, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Cheap Skate
Sat, Nov 15, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 16, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Nov 17, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Nov 18, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Nov 19, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Nov 20, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Nov 21, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 21, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 22, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 22, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 23, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Nov 24, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Nov 25, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Nov 26, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 28, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 29, 20141:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Oct31
Blue Jackets vs. Maple Leafs
Go Jackets!
Nov4
Blue Jackets vs. Hurricanes
Go Jackets!
Nov8
Blue Jackets vs. Lightning
Go Jackets!
Chiller Blog(See all)
Join us for Fright Night Meltdown this Friday

Join us for Fright Night Meltdown this Friday, 7:30-10:30pm at Dublin, Easton and North. Wear a costume and be entered to win a $30 cash prize for “best dressed” as voted on by our staff. Free candy, Halloween-themed music and as always, our DJs playing your requests.

Speedskating Learn to Skate Class - Begins September 27
Catch the excitement of the fastest sport on ice! This class will teach you the basic skills you need to become a short track speedskater or to simply join our club for fun and fitness! This is an introductory class and beginners are welcome.
2014 Hockey Equipment Swap
Join us Saturday, September 20th, 12:00-2:00pm at OhioHealth Chiller North for the 2014 Hockey Equipment Swap. Donate used equipment at any OhioHealth Chiller location and receive two free CBJ pre-season ticket vouchers.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night