OhioHealth Chiller North

Get Directions

Public Skate Pricing

Day/SessionAdultsStudentsKids 4 & under
Noon Skate $4 $4 $4
Cheap Skates $5 $5 $0
Friday Night Meltdown
(Skate Rental Included)
$10 $10 $10
Public Skate $8 $7 $4
Skate Rental $3 $3 included
Ice Scooter Rental $10 ($5 refunded upon scooter return)

Family Price - $35 – Includes admission and skate rental for 2 adults and 2 students. Additional skaters pay the normal admission price, but skate rental is included. Family price is available only for the Saturday and Sunday Great Skate sessions (1:30-5pm) and Saturday evening sessions.

Quarterly Admission Passes - Individual - $75 - Family of Four - $275 - Includes Skate Rental - Unlimited skating on Public Sessions for 3 months from the day of purchase - Purchase at any Chiller location

-> Groups of 15 or more may be eligible for a special rate (must be prearranged through Mazin, excludes Friday Night Meltdown). Group Public Skate Packages > To book your group, contact Group Sales Manager Mazin Habash >

OhioHealth Chiller North
TYPEDATETIME
Noon Skate
Fri, Nov 21, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 21, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 22, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 22, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 23, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Nov 24, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Nov 25, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Nov 26, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Public Skate
Wed, Nov 26, 20141:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skate
Wed, Nov 26, 20146:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Nov 28, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Nov 29, 20141:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 30, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Nov 30, 20145:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Dec 1, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Dec 2, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Dec 3, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Dec 4, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Dec 5, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Dec 5, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Dec 6, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Dec 6, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Dec 7, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Dec 8, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Dec 9, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Dec 10, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Dec 11, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Dec 12, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Dec 12, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Dec 13, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Dec 13, 20147:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Dec 14, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Noon Skate
Mon, Dec 15, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Tue, Dec 16, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Wed, Dec 17, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Thu, Dec 18, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Noon Skate
Fri, Dec 19, 201411:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Friday Night Meltdown
Fri, Dec 19, 20147:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Public Skate
Sat, Dec 20, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Skate
Sun, Dec 21, 20141:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Upcoming Events (See all)
Nov25
Blue Jackets vs. Jets
Go Jackets!
Nov28
Blue Jackets vs. Canucks
Go Jackets!
Nov28
Drumstick Adult Hockey Clinic
Clinic for CAHL D & E, Daytime League and Women’s League level players.
Chiller Blog(See all)
Jackets For Jackets Coat Drive
The Columbus Blue Jackets and WBNS-10TV are asking fans to join them in supporting the team’s eighth annual “Jackets for Jackets” coat drive to help keep central Ohio families warm this season.
Turcotte Stickhandling - December 21-22 at OhioHealth Chiller Easton
Give your child the chance to develop to their fullest potential and let them experience the fun of learning different stickhandling moves.
USA Hockey Level 1 Coaching Clinic
The last clinic in Central Ohio will be Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:00-6:00pm.
Hockey Schedules (See all)
14-17 Drop-In Hockey
Adult Drop-In Hockey
5-12 Stick & Puck
13-17 Stick & Puck
Adult Stick & Puck
TGIF - 40+ Friday Hockey
Saturday Night