Adult Stick & Puck

All Locations

Date Time Location Spots Registration
Tue, May 24 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM North 17 Register
Wed, May 25 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dublin 20
Thu, May 26 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Easton 20
Fri, May 27 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM North 20
Fri, May 27 6:50 PM - 7:50 PM Easton 20
Sun, May 29 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM Easton 20
Fri, Jun 3 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM North 20
Fri, Jun 10 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM North 20
Fri, Jun 17 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM North 20
Fri, Jul 1 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM North 20
Fri, Jul 8 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM North 20
Fri, Jul 22 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM North 20

Hockey Ice Time

Adult Stick & Puck

Stick and Puck sessions are intended as "skill development" time for players/goalies wanting to work on skating, stick handling, shooting, conditioning etc. Players may work as individuals or in groups. However Full Ice Scrimmaging is not allowed, no exceptions. Drop in Hockey sessions are offered for scrimmaging. A small group may scrimmage cross-ice inside a blue line on Stick and Puck sessions so that those not wishing to participate will still have plenty of room to work on skills.

  • Upon arrival at the rink, you will need to check in with staff at the front desk.
  • No Refunds or Transfers
  • Sessions may be cancelled due to insufficient registrations. We will provide as much notice as possible and apply credits or refunds as applicable.
  • For sessions at the Fairgrounds, all registrations must be done online, we cannot take walk-in payments.

All Stick and Pucks are $14 per person including goalies, limit 20 players. FULL equipment is required per USA Hockey recommendations. Stick and Puck is practice ice only.

Please note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Dispatch Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Chiller Ice Works: 614-433-9600