Adult Drop-In Hockey

Chiller North

Date Time Available Spots Available Goalie Spots Registration
Mon, Oct 25 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Oct 26 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Thu, Oct 28 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Nov 1 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Nov 2 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Nov 8 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Nov 9 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Nov 15 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Nov 16 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Nov 22 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Nov 23 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Nov 29 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Nov 30 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Dec 6 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Dec 7 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Dec 13 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Dec 14 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Mon, Dec 20 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4
Tue, Dec 21 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM 30 4

Adult Drop-In Hockey Schedules

Adult Drop-Ins are for ages 18+ only (no exceptions).

  • Upon arrival at the rink, you will need to check in with staff at the front desk.
  • No Refunds or Transfers
  • Sessions may be cancelled due to insufficient registrations. We will provide as much notice as possible and apply credits or refunds as applicable.

Sessions are $14 per person, limit 30 skaters and 4 goalies.

GOALIES: Goalies may play for free and we encourage pre-registration online to guarantee your spot, and so that other players can see if/how many goalies are attending that session. Goalies will be required to pay in order to register, however the fee will be refunded or credited upon arrival at the rink for that session. Goalies may also walk in and play for free, if spots are still available. 

Note: Prices, schedule and policies are subject to change.

To verify schedule, please call the Chiller or check the daily rink schedule.

Dublin: 614-764-1000, Easton: 614-475-7575, North: 740-549-0009, Ice Haus: 614-246-3380, Ice Works: 614-433-9600