Freestyle General

OhioHealth Chiller North

Date Time Spots Registration
Wed, Jun 19 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 47 Register
Wed, Jun 19 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 54 Register
Wed, Jun 19 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 53 Register
Sat, Jun 22 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 39 Register
Sat, Jun 22 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 78 Register
Mon, Jun 24 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 39 Register
Mon, Jun 24 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jun 24 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80 Register
Wed, Jun 26 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Jun 26 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Jun 29 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Jun 29 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Jul 1 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Jul 1 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Jul 1 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Jul 1 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Jul 1 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Jul 1 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Jul 1 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Jul 1 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Jul 1 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Jul 3 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80
Wed, Jul 3 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80
Wed, Jul 3 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80
Wed, Jul 3 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 3 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 3 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Jul 3 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Jul 3 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Jul 6 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Jul 6 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Jul 8 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Jul 8 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Jul 8 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Jul 8 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Jul 8 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Jul 8 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Jul 8 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Jul 8 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Jul 8 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Jul 10 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80
Wed, Jul 10 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80
Wed, Jul 10 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80
Wed, Jul 10 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 10 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 10 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Jul 10 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Jul 10 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Thu, Jul 11 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Thu, Jul 11 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Thu, Jul 11 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Thu, Jul 11 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 80
Sat, Jul 13 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Jul 13 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Jul 15 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Jul 15 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Jul 15 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Jul 15 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Jul 15 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Jul 15 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Jul 15 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Jul 15 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Jul 15 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Jul 17 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Jul 17 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Jul 20 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Jul 20 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Jul 22 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Jul 22 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Jul 22 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Jul 22 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Jul 22 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Jul 22 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Jul 22 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Jul 22 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Jul 22 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Jul 24 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80
Wed, Jul 24 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80
Wed, Jul 24 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80
Wed, Jul 24 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 24 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80
Wed, Jul 24 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Jul 24 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Jul 24 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Jul 27 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Jul 27 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Sat, Aug 3 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Aug 3 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Aug 5 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Aug 5 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Aug 5 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Aug 5 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Aug 5 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Aug 5 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Aug 5 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Aug 5 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Aug 5 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Aug 7 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80
Wed, Aug 7 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80
Wed, Aug 7 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80
Wed, Aug 7 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Wed, Aug 7 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80
Wed, Aug 7 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Aug 7 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Aug 7 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Aug 10 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Aug 10 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Aug 12 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Aug 12 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Aug 12 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Aug 12 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Aug 12 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80
Mon, Aug 12 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 80
Mon, Aug 12 2:40 PM - 3:40 PM 80
Mon, Aug 12 3:50 PM - 4:50 PM 80
Mon, Aug 12 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM 80
Wed, Aug 14 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM 80
Wed, Aug 14 8:40 AM - 9:40 AM 80
Wed, Aug 14 9:50 AM - 10:50 AM 80
Wed, Aug 14 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Wed, Aug 14 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80
Wed, Aug 14 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Aug 14 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Wed, Aug 14 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM 80
Sat, Aug 17 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM 40
Sat, Aug 17 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM 80
Mon, Aug 19 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM 80
Mon, Aug 19 7:40 AM - 8:40 AM 80
Mon, Aug 19 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM 80
Mon, Aug 19 11:10 AM - 11:40 AM 40
Mon, Aug 19 12:20 PM - 1:20 PM 80

Thank you for choosing the OhioHealth Chiller Ice Rinks for your figure skating training needs. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy our facilities. 

Click here for Freestyle Policies and Procedures >