Enrichment Classes

All Locations

Date Time Location Spots Registration
Mon, Jun 3 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jun 4 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jun 5 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Thu, Jun 6 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM North 30
Mon, Jun 10 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jun 11 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jun 12 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Thu, Jun 13 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Mon, Jun 17 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jun 18 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jun 19 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Thu, Jun 20 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Mon, Jun 24 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jun 25 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jun 26 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Thu, Jun 27 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Mon, Jul 1 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jul 2 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jul 3 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Mon, Jul 8 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jul 9 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jul 10 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30
Thu, Jul 11 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM North 30
Mon, Jul 15 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jul 16 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jul 17 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM Easton 30
Thu, Jul 18 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Mon, Jul 22 11:40 AM - 12:10 PM North 30
Tue, Jul 23 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Easton 30
Wed, Jul 24 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM North 30

Enrichment Classes are open to figure skaters, with freestyle experience, who have competently completed the LTS USA Basic 6 level. 

Classes incorporate the following:

Power - Skaters will learn to enhance their skating speed, endurance and power through drills and stroking patterns

Turns and Edges - Techniques will be taught to improve control, edges, extension, power, quickness and skaters will gain knowledge of 3 turns, brackets, counters, rockers, twizzles, loops and more!

Movement and Choreography - Using a variety of music, skaters will learn to express ideas through movement using step sequences and body action.

Cost: $15 per 30-minute class, online registration is required.