Freestyle General

OhioHealth Chiller Dublin

Date Time Spots Registration
Mon, Jan 30 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jan 30 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jan 30 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80 Register
Mon, Jan 30 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80 Register
Wed, Feb 1 11:50 AM - 12:50 PM 80 Register
Wed, Feb 1 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 80 Register
Wed, Feb 1 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80 Register
Wed, Feb 1 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80 Register
Fri, Feb 3 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80 Register
Fri, Feb 3 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80 Register
Sat, Feb 4 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80 Register
Sat, Feb 4 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80 Register
Mon, Feb 6 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 6 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 6 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Feb 6 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Wed, Feb 8 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80
Fri, Feb 10 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Feb 10 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Feb 11 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Feb 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Feb 13 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 13 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 13 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Feb 13 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Wed, Feb 15 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80
Fri, Feb 17 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Feb 17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Feb 18 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Feb 18 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Feb 20 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 20 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Wed, Feb 22 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80
Fri, Feb 24 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Feb 24 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Feb 25 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Feb 27 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 27 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Feb 27 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Feb 27 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Wed, Mar 1 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80
Fri, Mar 3 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Mar 3 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Mar 4 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Mar 6 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 6 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 6 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Mar 6 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Fri, Mar 10 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Mar 10 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Mar 11 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Mar 13 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 13 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 13 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Mar 13 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Fri, Mar 17 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM 80
Fri, Mar 17 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 80
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM 80
Sat, Mar 18 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 80
Mon, Mar 20 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 20 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 20 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Mar 20 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80
Wed, Mar 22 4:40 PM - 5:40 PM 80
Mon, Mar 27 1:40 PM - 2:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 27 2:10 PM - 3:10 PM 80
Mon, Mar 27 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM 80
Mon, Mar 27 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM 80

Thank you for choosing the OhioHealth Chiller Ice Rinks for your figure skating training needs. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy our facilities. 

Click here for Freestyle Policies and Procedures >