Freestyle High

All Locations

Date Time Location Spots Registration
Mon, Jul 26 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 36 Register
Tue, Jul 27 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40 Register
Wed, Jul 28 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40 Register
Thu, Jul 29 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40 Register
Fri, Jul 30 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40 Register
Mon, Aug 2 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Tue, Aug 3 9:20 AM - 10:20 AM Dublin 40
Wed, Aug 4 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Mon, Aug 9 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Tue, Aug 10 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Wed, Aug 11 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Thu, Aug 12 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Fri, Aug 13 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Dublin 40
Mon, Aug 16 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40
Wed, Aug 18 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Thu, Aug 19 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Fri, Aug 20 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40
Mon, Aug 23 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40
Wed, Aug 25 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM North 40
Thu, Aug 26 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40
Fri, Aug 27 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40
Mon, Aug 30 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Easton 40

Thank you for choosing the OhioHealth Chiller Ice Rinks for your figure skating training needs. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy our facilities. 

Policy Updates: The following Freestyle policies and procedures have been implemented in response to the COVID-19 pandemic. Policies are designed to provide safe facilities for all of our guests and staff, while making ice time available to as many skaters as is reasonable. We appreciate your cooperation and understanding during these new challenges. Policies may adapt and change as conditions allow or as we improve ways to offer these programs.

  • Freestyle High Sessions - Juvenile and Above
  • Effective immediately only ONLINE registrations and payments will be accepted for all freestyle sessions. Customers AND coaches must register in advance for a space. Walk in or phone in registrations will not be allowed.
  • Punch cards will NOT be accepted for Freestyle sessions. Beginning June 15 we will collect punch cards and apply account credits for any unused value. 
  • Skaters may only purchase one-hour sessions of Freestyle ice. At this time we will no longer offer ice in 15-minute increments.
  • Upon arrival at the rink, you will need to check in with staff at the front desk.
  • Skaters, coaches and guests may not enter the buildings more than 15 minutes before their ice time begins. Skaters, coaches and guests must exit the facility no later than 15 minutes from the end of their ice time.
  • Maximum 15 spots per Freestyle sessions including skaters and coaches. It is the responsiblity of all skaters and coaches to observe and maintain proper social distancing while on the ice. Failure to do so may result in loss of ice time. 
  • No Refunds or Transfers
  • Sessions may be cancelled due to insufficient registrations. We will provide as much notice as possible and apply credits or refunds as applicable.
  • For all other updated facility use policies related to the COVID-19 pandemic, please refer to this document.

Please review our Freestyle Policies >

Please review our Freestyle Etiquette >